The latest Gaydio playlist update features new tracks by Katy Perry, Anne-Marie, ARLE, Axwell & Ingrosso ft. Kid Ink, Bobby Nourmand ft. DOC & GoodMorning, Hedia ft. Kristen Marie, Iman, Jack Wins ft. Francci Richard, Lemaitre and Luke Christopher.

The update also features upgrades for Snakehips ft. MØ, Alma, Andy Bell, Luciana & Dave Aude and Rihanna. 

Gaydio is available on DAB Digital Radio in London, Brighton, Reading, Oxford, Portsmouth, Eastbourne, Hastings, Milton Keynes and Colchester, North Birmingham, Glasgow, Manchester and Cambridge.


Bastille – Blame (Dave Winnel Mix)

Dua Lipa – Be The One

Ed Sheeran – Shape Of You (Nathan C Mix)

Ed Sheeran – Castle On The Hill (Parlé Mix)

Jax Jones ft. Raye – You Don’t Know Me

Katy Perry – Chained To The Rhythm *

Little Mix – Touch

Louisa Johnson – So Good (Alex Adair Mix)

Maroon 5 ft. Kendrick Lamar – Don’t Wanna Know (Stephen Murphy & Kyle Meehan Mix)

Martin Solveig ft. Ina Wrolsden – Places

M.O. – Not In Love

Per QX – I O U

Rag ‘n’ Bone Man – Human (MJ Cole Mix)

Ralph Felix ft. SDJM – The Heat (I Wanna Dance With Somebody)

Sean Paul ft. Dua Lipa – No Lie

Shermanology – Silly Games

Sia – Move Your Body

Snakehips ft. MØ – Don’t Leave (Throttle Mix) ^

Starley – Call On Me (Ryan Riback Mix)

The Chainsmokers – Paris

The Weeknd ft. Daft Punk – I Feel It Coming

Tiesto ft. Bright Sparks – On My Way

Tom Zanetti ft. Sadie Ama – You Want Me

Zayn ft. Taylor Swift – I Don’t Wanna Live Forever (Cosmic Dawn Mix)


Alma – Dye My Hair (Lenno Mix) ^

Andy Bell – Crazy (2017 Mix) ^

Bright Light Bright Light – Running Back To You

Calum Scott – Rhythm Inside (Toby Green Mix)

DJ Fresh, Diplo, R.City, Selah Sue & Craig David – Bang Bang

Ferreck Dawn – Higher

Gabrielle Aplin – Miss You (Nick Talos Mix)

Galantis – Pillow Fight

Goldfrapp – Anymore

Guy Scheiman ft. Sagi – Waiting For Your Love

Jamiroquai – Automaton

JKAY ft. Shola Ama – Danger (Cahill Mix)

Lisa Williams – Higher Love (Ste Essence Mix)

Luciana & Dave Aude – Yeah Yeah (2017 Mix) ^

Manuel Riva ft. Eneli – Mhm Mhm (Steff Da Campo Mix)

Marc ft. Efraim Leo – Show You The Light

Mark Ursa ft. Yuga – Say

Martin Jensen – Solo Dance

Matoma ft. Gia – Heart Won’t Forget

Rae ft. Mandal & Forbes – That Feeling

Rihanna – Sex With Me (Addal Mix) ^

Ryan Blyth & After 6 ft. Melisha Bleau – Show Me

Sander Kleinenberg ft. Dyson – Feel Like Home (Dave Aude Mix)

Tegan & Sara – U-Turn

Tinie Tempah ft. Tinashe – Text From Your Ex

Tom & Hills ft. Cosmos – Lies


Alex Mills – Be Somebody

Alesso – Falling

Amba Shepherd – Wide Awake and Dreaming

Anne-Marie – Ciao Adios *

ARLE – Close To You (Icarus Edit) *

Axwell & Ingrosso ft. Kid Ink – I Love You *

Bearson ft. Natalola – One Step At A Time

Beni ft. Matti Safer – Whatcha Wanna Do

Black Label – Could You Love Me

Blondie – Fun

Bobby Nourmand & DOC ft. GoodMorning – D E E P in N Y *

Chris Marina, Benny Camaro & Nick Fiorucci – Smalltown Boy

CID ft. Conrad Sewell – Secrets

Crystal Fighters – Good Girls

Damien Hall – Til’ I Love Myself

DJ NG ft. Natalie Tate – Freedom

Eva – Bad For Us (Cutmore Mix)

Friendless – Give It To Me

Hedia ft. Kristen Marie – Your Mind *

Iman – Wishing *

Jack Wins ft. Francci Richard – I Used To Love You *

Lemaitre ft. Stanaj – Playing To Lose (Colin Callahan Mix) *

Luke Christopher – Lot To Learn (Relentless Mix) *

Massive Ego – Let Go (Ashbury Heights Mix)

Melanie C – Dear Life (Grant Nelson Mix)

Noizy Neighbourz – Crazy For You

Shaima – Phenomenal (Danny Dove & Offset Mix)

Siiren – Doppelgänger (Cutmore Mix)

Yves La Rock ft. Mr Mike – Legacy Of House

Tags : Anne MarieARLEAxwell & IngrossoBobby NourmandDOCFrancci RichardGoodMorningHediaImanJack WinsKaty PerryKid InkKristen MarieLemaitreLuke Christopher
Phil Marriott

The author Phil Marriott

As well as holding the Head of Music position, Phil currently presents the Sunday mid-morning show on Gaydio - the world’s biggest LGBT dance radio station. As a DJ, he has supported Tiesto and played for clubbing brands Fierce Angel and SupermartXe. He is one half of a remix duo with DJ Rich B and also produces the PMKEpodcast with singer Katherine Ellis, the LDN Vegans YouTube channel with Polly Harvey, and produces and presents Boys On Film with Raj Rudolph from EQ Music Blog.