The latest Gaydio playlist update features new tracks by Katy Perry, MNDR & Scissor Sisters, Sigala ft. Ella Eyre, Don Diablo, Gino Caporale, Olly Murs ft. Louisa Johnson and Zara Larsson.

The update also features upgrades for Miley Cyrus, Bakermat ft. Kiesza, Chris Brogan ft. Amy Pearson and Riva Taylor.

Gaydio is available on DAB Digital Radio in London, Brighton, Reading, Oxford, Portsmouth, Eastbourne, Hastings, Milton Keynes and Colchester, North Birmingham, Glasgow, Manchester and Cambridge.

A List
Alma – Chasing Highs
Anton Powers ft. Pixie Lott – Baby
Beth Ditto – Fire (Disciples Mix)
Calvin Harris ft. Young Thug & Pharrell Williams & Ariana Grande – Heatstroke (Danny Dove Mix)
Charlie Puth – Attention (Country Club Martini Crew Mix)
Dua Lipa ft. Miguel – Lost In Your Light (MK Mix)
Duke Dumont & Gorgon City ft. Naations – Real Life
Funkerman ft. Jack York & Lovetho – Ready For The Summer
GotSome ft. Lisa Kekaula – I Don’t Know
Jason Derulo ft. Nicki Minaj & Ty Dolla Sign – Swalla (Wideboys Mix)
Jennifer Hudson – Remember Me (Dave Aude Mix)
Jonas Blue ft. William Singer – Mama (Club Mix)
Just Us – Cloudbusting
Katy Perry ft. Nicki Minaj – Swish Swish *
Kygo ft. Ellie Goulding – First Time (Danny Dove & Nathan C Mix)
Lady Gaga – The Cure (Laibert Mix)
LeAnn Rimes – Love Is Love (Dave Aude Mix)
LP – Lost On You (Consoul Training & Liva K Mix)
Maggie Lindemann – Pretty Girl (Cheat Codes Mix)
Miley Cyrus – Malibu (The HIM Mix) ^
MNDR ft. Scissor Sisters – SWERLK *
Shawn Mendes – There’s Nothing Holding Me Back (NOTD Mix)
TCTS ft. Sage The Gemini & Kelis – Do It Like Me (Icy Feet)
Zayn ft. PartyNextDoor – Still Got Time (House Party Mix)

Alan Walker ft. Gavin James – Tired
Bakermat ft. Kiesza – Don’t Want You Back ^
Claptone – The Drums (Din Daa Daa)
Chris Brogan ft. Amy Pearson – Feel You Moving ^
Damon Hess ft. Vicky Jackson – Thinking About You
Felon ft. Imogen Heap – Hide & Seek
Freejak ft. Martay M’Kenzy – Out Of Breath
Gorillaz – Andromeda (Purple Disco Machine Mix)
Ivan Gomez & Esteban Lopez ft. Alicia Nilsson – This Is Your World Pride
JX Riders ft. Sisterwife – Hiccup
Jack Vandervelde – Trouble (Rich B & Phil Marriott Mix)
Lenny Fontana presents The Starletts – On His Mind (Lenny Fontana NYC House Mix)
Lina – Can’t Keep Falling (Cahill Mix)
London Grammar – Oh Woman Oh Man (MK Mix)
Mabel – Finders Keepers (Mele Main Mix)
Mason – Rhino
MØ – Nights With You (Cheat Codes Mix)
NEIKED – Call Me (Danny Dove & Offset Mix)
Raye – The Line
Rita Ora – Your Song
Riva Taylor – Deeper Than Us (Rich B & Phil Marriott Mix) ^
Sean Finn & Chris Willis – Come To Me
Sigala ft. Ella Eyre – Came Here For Love *
Sonny Fodera ft. Alex Mills – Always Gonna Be
Steps – Story Of A Heart (Cutmore Mix)
The Weeknd – Rockin’
Yves La Rock – Peace

Astrid S – Breathe (TCTS Mix)
Bad Royale ft. Silver – All I Can Do
Blondie – Long Time (Hercules & Love Affair Mix)
Boba K – What She’s Like (Just Us Mix)
Burak Yeter ft. Danelle Sandoval – Tuesday (Harmo & Vibes Remix)
Callum Beattie – We Are Stars (Felon Mix)
Cardboard Foxes – Cut Me Loose (Jethro Heston Mix)
Carly Rae Jepsen – Cut To The Feeling
Danny Dove – Don’t You Say
Don Diablo – Save A Little Love *
Felix Jaehn ft. Hight & Alex Aiono – Hot2Touch
Gino Caporale – Somebody *
JoAnna Michelle – Too Sophisticated (Moto Blanco Mix)
Kronics ft. Leon Thomas – Rendezvous (Tom Budin Mix)
Like Son – Freakin’
Manuel Riva ft. Misha Miller – Sacred Touch
Major Lazer ft. Travis Scott & Camilla Cabello & Quavo – Know No Better
Mash – Had To shut You Down
Nick Jonas ft. Anne-Marie & Mike Posner – Remember I Told You
Nightlapse & Andy Manning – Staying Out
Nile Rodgers & Tony Moran ft. Kimberly Davis – My Fire (David Morales Mix)
Olly Murs ft. Louisa Johnson – Unpredictable *
Pato’s Groove – Bahia (Joe Manina & Antonio Manero Spaziani Mix)
Paul Morrell ft. Katherine Ellis – Keep On Lovin’ Me
Senhit – Something On Your Mind (Ku De Ta Mix)
Tension ft. Boy George – Tall & Handsome
The Magician ft. Julian Perretta – Tied Up (Kideko Mix)
The Rhetoriks – Stand Together (Brook Mason Mix)
Tommy Trash ft. DENM – Dreamer
Zara Larsson – Don’t Let Me Be Yours (AOBeats Mix) *


New From: £0.99 GBP In Stock

Tags : Don DiabloElla EyreGino CaporaleKaty PerryLouisa JohnsonMNDROlly MursScissor SistersSigalaZara Larsson
Phil Marriott

The author Phil Marriott

As well as holding the Head of Music position, Phil currently presents the Sunday mid-morning show on Gaydio - the world’s biggest LGBT dance radio station. As a DJ, he has supported Tiesto and played for clubbing brands Fierce Angel and SupermartXe. He is one half of a remix duo with DJ Rich B and also produces the PMKEpodcast with singer Katherine Ellis, the LDN Vegans YouTube channel with Polly Harvey, and produces and presents Boys On Film with Raj Rudolph from EQ Music Blog.